Recently added or changed services

Once you changed any of your services during your billing period, you are only charged for the period service was taken. On your bill, you will notice a credit for the days when the previous service was removed and a debit for the days the new service has been added until the next invoice date.


Still have a question? Our community has answers and solutions. Check our Community Forum.